Stymied

Do you all get like this?

I have supplies for dozens of projects.  I’m, in fact, in the middle of THREE and just got new stuff for several more.

And yet somehow I am overwhelmed by all the options to the point of doing nothing.

To be fair, I’ve been cooking and I rarely do that.  Homemade, low FODMAP chicken stock made this week and today I made something I’ll call Quinoa Surprise which sounds scary but was rather tasty (and not very photogenic so I’ll spare you).

But in terms of crafting – Very strange.  For now, I’m off to read a book and hopefully will have some clarity before Thursday.  A weekend away is coming up and I’m going to be left with ‘TV’ as entertainment if I don’t sort something out soon.  Yikes!

Leave a Reply

