Progress


IMG_0830

I’m about 80% done but wanted to post something before you all thought I was dead.  The little ties are the colors I’m going to use for those unfinished blocks.  Should be wrapping this embroidery part of the project up this weekend. Fingers crossed.

Close up of some of it:

IMG_0829

The needle work is less lost in person which is nice 🙂  Today we start the section on paper piecing.  Given how pale this is I’m going to try to bold it up on that next round. I’ll keep you posted.

Alley, out!

Leave a Reply

