Lost sessions

The Rolling Stones are re-releasing Sticky Fingers on June 9th which will contain previously unreleased studio takes.

Not to be outdone  – I am now releasing previously unreleased material in the form of several photos ‘lost’ on my camera hard drive.  Or ignored.  In any event, when I was downloading my FIT photos, there they were.  I knew you all would enjoy – nay, crave – this update and I’m not one to deny you.  And thus:

Previously unreleased macrame shots:

IMG_0893

Iowa’s macrame in situ.IMG_0889Mine.

But wait, there’s more!  Previously unreleased garden shots.  These were from a couple weeks ago and these flowers have passed.  They are ONLY AVAILABLE HERE. So enjoy them.   In other more recent garden news, the Snapdragons, Blue Phlox and Mum are all showing signs of blooming.  There was an window box collapse and we lost a fair amount of those buds and some of what was underneath.  Nature is unforgiving.   I’ll post photos of that shortly, or at least the happier bloomy parts.  For now:

IMG_0895 IMG_0894More soon, peeps.  Thanks for reading my blog.

Leave a Reply

