June is busting out at the garden!

I visited the garden quickly this morning after a week of ignoring it (thank you rain from sky), and things are really popping.  I only had my 2-pixel Paleo phone camera (yes, folks, I do not have a smart phone) so these are not the best but check out my plants!

Mums:

downsized_0611050810 Snapdragon (sorry a bit washed out):

downsized_0611050810aBlue Phlox:
downsized_0611050811Yellow…something:

downsized_0611050811aStill no sign of blooms from the white phlox or the 2nd blue phlox but both look healthy enough as do our recent seed plantings. We need to weed badly.  Hopefully I can get down on Sunday and get this place cleaned up.  More soon.  For now, happy summer!

Leave a Reply

